Directory

List of Staff

   

Apprentice Coordinator

John Daniel                 Ext.12              johnd@smart265.org

 

Director of Training

Dennis Moran              Ext.30              dennis@smart265.org

 

Instructors          

David St. Peter            Ext.31              david@smart265.org

Joe Carone                  Ext.41              jcarone@smart265.org

Tony Aarns                  Ext.42              tony@smart265.org

   

Night Instructors

Jeff Bednarski

Eric Bonny

Pat Bruno

Chris Hansen

Jason Lenertz

Joel Orozco

 

 

Education Office

Meg Gruber                  Ext.29              training@smart265.org